Hello again

Hello!

I see it has been a year and some change since I have updated this blog. I officially fail as a successful blogger. My apologies.

Here’s an update and news:

The update… I have a weird last year (starting from Oct 2012). I went from a really horrible job which essentially ruined the last months of 2012 to laid off to finding a really great job. I am now the Editor-in-Chief of Latino Leaders Magazine, a great niche publication with amazing potential. I love it.

That being said… I have officially neglected this blog because of the job. I have been to Mexico, Germany, Romania and various cities in USA and didn’t even bother to write about them. I didn’t have the time. It sucks but it’s true.

I am also trying to understand this whole Social Media thing with the new job so I am putting all my energy in doing that.

So… most likely… no more blog. Well, no more blog in this form. Once I get settled, I’m thinking the end of 2013, I will probably be up and running again.

But until then, the Facebook page is still there and constantly updated. So I would just “like” my page to see what I am up to. Also, you can follow me on twitter @LLmag_ChiefSara and Instagram at the same handle — I like to keep it simple. And I am brewing up new things so you will see me pop up here and there.

So thank you for reading and I hope to see you following me elsewhere!

Ciao!

Sara

About Sara Pintilie

A journalist being curious in her own state of Texas. Huzzah!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

